top of page


Updated: Jun 8, 2019




1. Sex Shooter

2. Jungle Love

3. Manic Monday

4. Noon Rendezvous

5. Make-Up

6. 100 MPH

7. You're My Love

8. Holly Rock

9. Baby, You're A Trip

10. The Glamorous Life

11. Gigolos Get Lonely

12. Love... Thy Will Be Done

13. Dear Michaelangelo

14. Wouldn't You Love Me?

15. Nothing Compares 2 U

It's Prince Month Guys!!!

The beautiful month of June has therefore been renamed the Month of Prince here at Princestachat! Happy Birthday Prince.

Here's what you came here for!

Here is the fifth SPOTLIGHT ALBUM of 2019!

Originals, released in June of 2019, is Prince's 1st posthumous full-length stand-alone album completely comprised of unreleased studio material . The album was released exclusively on Tidal on Prince's 61st birthday.  Originals  featured hits written by Prince for various artists on his record label. These hits included "Sex Shooter", "The Glamorous Life", "Nothing Compares 2 U" and "Jungle Love."

Fun Fact!

The album is a collection of Prince's original versions of songs he gave to other artists for release.

Spotlight Albums change monthly and feature multiple songs from the album on the website's music player. Every day the Princestachat will offer up some interesting facts and photos from the album and it's dedicated era. Check them out on the Official Princestachat Social Media Channels!

To learn more about the album or to buy a copy of your own, please visit:

for info:

to buy:

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page