top of page


Updated: Jan 2, 2019




1. Planet Earth

2. Guitar

3. Somewhere Here On Earth

4. The One U Wanna C

5. Future Baby Mama

6. Mr. Goodnight

7. All The Midnights In The World

8. Chelsea Rodgers

9. Lion Of Judah

10. Resolution

It's NOVEMBER, one more left!

Here is the next SPOTLIGHT ALBUM of 2018!

Planet Earth, released in July of 2007, was Prince's thirty-second full-length studio album. The album contains the hits: "Somewhere Here On Earth" and "Guitar."

The album entered at number 3 on the US Billboard 200 chart and charted at number 1 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums.

Fun Fact!

The album released only one commercially released single: 'Guitar'

This album was made to promote Prince's 21 Nights in London: The Earth Tour residency. A copy was given to every audience member.

Spotlight Albums change monthly and feature multiple songs from the album on the website's music player. Every day the Princestachat will offer up some interesting facts and photos from the album and it's dedicated era. Check them out on the Official Princestachat Social Media Channels!

To learn more about the album or to buy a copy of your own, please visit:

for info:

to buy:

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page